Home > drug overdose, Entertainment, General, Music, Pre Pulse Ramblings, Society > I-dosing: How teenagers are getting ‘digitally high’ from music they download from internet

I-dosing: How teenagers are getting ‘digitally high’ from music they download from internet


I-dosing: How teenagers are getting ‘digitally high’ from music they download from internet | Mail Online.

Posted on the front page of Drudge.  I listened to some of the songs on Youtube.  Meh…I didn’t go into seizures or freak out but granted, I wasn’t drunk, alone and sitting in a dark room.

Music can have an intense effect on the individual.  Add booze and seclusion and who knows.  If you go to youtube and watch I believe many of you will come away with mixed feelings on the issue. 

I believe some of the teens are experiencing true reactions.  Others, it may be more of a placebo effect or induced reaction.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thanks. If you have never commented on this blog, it will appear once approved.

