Home > Pre Pulse Ramblings, Terrorism, War > Brace for Impact

Brace for Impact

  1. February 29, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    finish the job? You mean you want them to ethnic cleanse the rest of Palestine?

    Talk about anti-Semitic NaZionist!

    ATW

  2. February 29, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    You and I obviously will always differ on Israel and will never agree on the subject.

    I was referring to their military objectives. Peace in that part of the region will never be accomplished until one side losses and one side wins. Even then, it might be impossible. I support Israel for many reasons. I lived in that part of the world (Egypt). I saw first hand the realities of life in that part of the world.

    Having said that, Israel does not get a pass in my world. Both sides share a portion of the blame for the current state of affairs. I do assign a larger portion of that blame to those who use terrorism against Israel. On that point I am sure we differ.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thanks. If you have never commented on this blog, it will appear once approved.

