Home > Political, Pre Pulse Ramblings > Hillary in Crisis

Hillary in Crisis


I was staying away from the aftermath of the Hillary volunteers hostage situation.   Mainly, because the media fawning and idol worship made me feel like this (brilliantly pointed out by Hot Air.) 

Since the two dozen people who actually read this blog rely on me to bring you the craziness of the world I figured I should post something.  Rightwing Nut House has a fantastic analysis of the abject, prostrate, idol worship occurring on behalf of Clinton by the media.

Pardon me while I go throw-up in the grass.

Story from Rightwing Nut House.
add to del.icio.usDigg itStumble It!Add to Blinkslistadd to furladd to ma.gnoliaadd to simpyseed the vineTailRank

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Thanks. If you have never commented on this blog, it will appear once approved.

